Nicki Nicole Announces First-Ever USA Tour: Dates, Tickets…

The Argentine star will kick off her ALMA concert run in New York in September, wrapping up in Los Angeles in October

Archivado en: Nicki Nicole  •   Peso Pluma  •  

Today is all good news because the Argentine trap star Nicki Nicole is finally coming on tour to the United States! She made the big announcement on April 18 through social media, revealing that her first-ever concert run in our country will go across seven different cities.

The highly anticipated ALMA U.S. Tour, named after her Award-nominated album ALMA (2023), will start at Irving Plaza in New York, NY on September 22, wrapping up at the Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, CA.

Nicki Nicole performs on stage at WiZink Center on March 21, 2024 in Madrid, Spain.N Mariano Regidor/Redferns

Nicki Nicole US Tour: Dates and Venues

These are all the dates and venues for Nicki Nicole’s ALMA U.S. Tour:

  • Sept. 22 — New York, NY. Irving Plaza.
  • Sept. 25 — Houston, TX. House of Blues.
  • Sept. 26 — Dallas, TX. House of Blues.
  • Sept. 28 — Miami, FL. The Fillmore
  • Oct. 1 — Chicago, IL. Cermak Hall.
  • Oct. 3 — San Diego, CA. House of Blues
  • Oct. 4 — Los Angeles, CA. Belasco.

Where to Buy Tickets for Nicki Nicole’s US Tour

The “ALMA” U.S. Tour tickets presale will start on Monday, April 22, at 10 am local time. To access, you can sign up now to receive a password on the official webpage. Public onsale will be available from Tuesday, April 23, 10.00 am.

Nicki Nicole performs during a concert at Pepsi Center WTC on November 2, 2023 in Mexico City, Mexico. Jaime Nogales/Medios y Media/Getty Images

Upcoming Breakup Song, “Ojos Verdes”

During the last few days, Nicole has been teasing an upcoming kiss-off song called “Ojos Verdes.” The “ALMA» author has been posting some of the heartfelt lyrics that will structure the highly anticipated release. As Nicole has publicly revealed, it will be a cumbia that will put into words the feelings surrounding the recent (and polemic) breakup with Mexican corridos tumbados star Peso Pluma.


Ver esta publicación en Instagram


Una publicación compartida de LOS40 USA (@los40usa)

“Who are you gonna fool saying you don’t love me, who are you gonna lie saying you don’t miss me”, “I know you’re with another one but thinking about me, giving her the kisses that I once gave you” and “I brought out the best in you, and you noticed the day I left” are some of the verses that the Argentine has used to tease her new release.

You can now preorder “Ojos Verdes” here and access to an exclusive content that unveils a little more of the song lyrics.

Will we have another breakup anthem? We’ll have to wait to find out!